legislative alerts button

The Voice of the Swap Meet and Flea Market Industry

About Us

The California Swap Meet Association (CSMA) is the voice of Swap Meets and Flea Markets in the State of California. It promotes the industry’s views and works to build public confidence in the Swap Meet/Flea Market industry as a whole.

The CSMA established a Code of Ethics to ensure that all its members operate their respective business with honesty, integrity, and a commitment to the betterment of the industry. Members who do not maintain full compliance with the Code of Ethics may face removal from the CSMA if deemed necessary by the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors

President
Pat De Tar, The Flea Market, Inc.
pat@sjfm.com

Vice President
Richard Landis, Newport Diversified
richardl@nd-inc.com

Treasurer
Ken Langford, Napa-Vallejo Flea Market
napaflea@aol.com

Secretary
Tracie Denio-Kerby, Denio’s Roseville Farmers Market
tdenio@surewest.net

Director
Karen Green, Visalia Sales Yard, Inc.
kgreen1001@comcast.net

Director
Darren Kurkowski, Paramount Swap Meet
darren@paramountswap.com

Director
Dennis Mineni, Merced Flea & Farmers Market
dmnono@aol.com

Director
Chuck Pretto, Kobey’s Swap Meet
cpretto@kobeys.com

Director
Jody Rasmussen, Denio’s Roseville Farmers Market
jrasmussen@deniosmarket.com



California Swap Meets About Photo